Come and discuss the future of Cricklewood walk-in service with your local NHS

Barnet and Brent Clinical Commissioning Groups want to hear your views on the proposal to close the walk-in service at Cricklewood GP Health Centre.

We will be holding drop-in sessions at Cricklewood GP Health Centre on the following dates and times:

Date                                     Time

Friday 20 September           10am-1pm

Saturday 28 September      10:30am-1:30pm

Thursday 03 October           4.30pm-7.30pm

Monday 07 October             10am-1pm

Tuesday 15 October            4pm-7pm

Saturday 19 October           10.00am-1pm

Tuesday 29 October            4.00pm-7.00pm

Monday 04 November         9am-12pm

Tuesday 12 November        5pm-8pm

Friday 15 November            5pm-8pm 

For more information about the proposals click here.